Alexander’s Fudge

For my first blog post I thought I would start with Alexander’s Fudge. The owner, Chris Alexander is an amazing person that makes an amazing product. You can find it at a few places in town. Visit his website for the full list at https://www.alexandersfudge.com/

Although you can’t really go wrong with any flavor but my go to is the Maple. Absolutely amazing!! Peanut Butter Chocolate is a close second. undefined

Alexander’s Fudge also does catering to all different types of events such as weddings, meetings and all sorts of party types. They also do Fundraising.

So the next time you are out and about make sure you pick some up and support local. Remember Maple!!

Published by

Scott Williams

Married and Father of 3 amazing children living in Smithville. This blog is about me and the community that I live in. All comments are welcomed. Enjoy!

Leave a comment